Buy Now

Buy This Book Online


Find A Local Bookstore


Rebekah, Mouse & RJ: Special Edition Bundle Set 1

Rebekah, Mouse & RJ: Special Edition

About This Book

Rebekah, Mouse and RJ each have their own fun short story series and sometimes they come together, bringing you these special editions.

They all love hanging out, solving mysteries and playing pranks together and we hope you will enjoy these special times as well.

This Special Edition Bundle Set includes the following:

*Prank Gone Wrong
*Halloween Haunted House
*Thanksgiving Turkey Trouble
*Christmas Party Mystery
*Birthday Surprise
*Happy New Year!
*Playing Cupid: A Valentine’s Day Surprise
*Leprechaun Hunting: A St. Patrick’s Day Mystery

This bundled set is available in paperback.
Click here for the paperback version

Now also available in audio! (AudibleAmazon and iTunes)

Click the play button below for a sample: