Jack’s Big Secret: Books 1-8
Buy Now

Buy This Book Online

Jack’s Big Secret: Books 1-8

Find A Local Bookstore


Jack’s Big Secret: Books 1-8

Jack’s Big Secret

About This Book

Note: This is the full 8 book collection of the short story series, “Jack’s Big Secret.”

Jack Miller has spent his entire nine years in the same house on the same street in the same town with the same best friend.

One day, while delivering papers on his same ordinary paper route, Jack finds himself amidst a very unordinary world. A world where strange and silly monsters become his friends.

This is the complete series of adventures that Jack and his best friend, Annabelle, will have in the secret world that Jack discovers that fateful day.

Now also available in audio! (AudibleAmazon and iTunes)

Click the play button below for a sample:

This bundled set is available in paperback.
Click here for the paperback version